Participants in these safe, anonymous meetings do concentrated healing work to restore our natural, childlike essence in community with like-minded others.



Sundays @ 8:00am PT / 4:00pm UK

With the Help of Our Higher Power
Zoom Meeting ID: 881 9790 7675
Passcode: ilikeyou


12 Step fellowships are paths to Spiritual Awakening. We gather Sunday mornings PST for readings and practices related to steps 10 and 11. Newcomers welcome. 

This is a 60 minute meeting followed by 30 minutes of fellowship.


Sundays @ 10:00am PT / 6:00pm UK

Healing Stuck Sorrow and Shame
Zoom Meeting ID: 859 5744 9667
Passcode: 646568


Suppressed feelings rob us of our natural vitality. This meeting alternates weekly between two formats addressing sorrow and shame. To heal we use recovery tools like sharing, journaling, and loving parent meditation to recall and digest unprocessed experiences in a supportive setting. Everyone is welcome, especially those who can relate with not having their emotional needs adequately cared for in childhood.

This is a 75 minute meeting with readings and practices followed by 30 minutes of fellowship.